CORPORATE THEATRE

Corporate theatre

We have been practicing corporate theatre for many years and have a team of professional actors experienced in this specific type of intervention.

 

Involving professional actors in the corporate world brings many added values, particularly by amplifying and accelerating the desired effects.

 

We can define the theatricalisation of the company according to 3 axes of intervention:

 

1st Axe : theatre at the service of the company’s organisation, use of actors in the company

 

1. Role plays in recurring areas of training and HR: recruitment, assessments, conflict management, team cohesion, development of managerial, social and communication skills, etc.

 

2. Corporate theatre : customised written scenarios in collaboration with the client in order to present a problem of the organisation or to convey a specific message. The different scenes are played by professional actors, followed by interactions with the company’s employees who can replay the scenes or ask the actors to make them evolve according to their proposals.

 

2nd Axe : the theatre at the service of the men of the organisation, theatrical practice

 

Personal development through training in public speaking, creativity development and preparation of interventions in front of the media.

 

The implementation of training through theatre increases group dynamics and team cohesion. It allows for self-respect and trust. Improvised theatre brings a team to build a story together. Here, we relax and are creative in a playful atmosphere. You learn to express yourself by listening to others, you discover and experience spontaneity.

 

The common points between improvisation and the world of work: Accepting – Proposing – Listening – Building together – Facing the unexpected – Taking risks – Bounce back – Daring – Accompanying others and also … Have fun!

 

Improvised theatre teaches self-confidence and confidence in others, because it requires managing objectives with the same constraints as a business project: time, the problem to be solved, the objective to be reached, the limit of resources, etc.

 

Here are some individual benefits: develops listening skills and authenticity, allows for better management of the unexpected, improves interpersonal communication, develops a sense of repartee, liberates creativity and humour, improves self-confidence, allows for surpassing oneself and taking risks, leads to the release of untapped potential and resources

 

3rd Axe : the side effect of corporate theatre,the setting up of training courses through theatre leads to an increase in group dynamics every time

 

Theatre and role play

 

For public speaking, it should be considered that the activity of speaking is a predominantly physical activity. It relies on a body, a voice, a breath, a rhythm (diction) and an emotion, reflecting the speaker’s involvement in his speech. Training sequences are frequently structured around these aspects. The body, voice and breath, with the help of physical exercises, the emotions and the character building, through exercises focused on imagination and sensations (awakening of the senses).

 

These exercises used in basic theatre courses can help company directors, executives and managers to lead meetings, make presentations and more to learn how to manage their role in the company.

 

Improvisation teaches us to react very quickly and positively to unexpected circumstances. The general principle is to play a story on a theme after only 20 seconds of reflection. Positively means in theatrical language = never to break the initiative taken by a partner, to remain open to everything that can happen, to find a goal to our actions, even the most banal ones, in order to achieve a good improvisation. For example, it has been observed in business schools, that students taking the “improvisation” option, develop a spirit of initiative and spontaneous search for solutions to any problem. This leads us to the hypothesis that beyond the creative spirit, training in theatrical improvisation techniques develops a consequent spirit of initiative.

 

The theatre is part of a set of training courses or research for solutions to business problems (new product, quality, communication, safety, etc.). In collaboration with the company, we write sketches, or a real 40- to 60-minute show, played by professional actors who illustrate everyday and concrete situations. In this way, the company promotes awareness thanks to the mirror effect generated by the story on stage and plays down the dramatisation of a situation, valuing the employees. These sketches or tailor-made shows allow people to reflect on their behaviour without making accusations. 

 

    Sorry, no posts matched your criteria.

CONTACT US FOR A MEETING

  • Your name*
    0
  • Your first name*
    1
  • Phone*
    2
  • Your email*
    3
  • Your message*
    4
  • 5

THEÂTRE D’ENTREPRISE

VIVRE CONCRÈTEMENT LA COMMUNICATION DANS L’ENTREPRISE

Nous pratiquons depuis de nombreuses années le théâtre d’entreprise et bénéficions d’une équipe de comédiens professionnels aguerris à ce genre spécifique d’interventions.

 

Faire intervenir des comédiens professionnels dans le monde de l’entreprise apporte de nombreuses plus-values, notamment en amplifiant et en accélérant les effets souhaités.

 

Nous pouvons définir la théâtralisation de l’entreprise selon 3 axes d’interventions :

 

1er Axe : le théâtre au service de l’organisation de l’entreprise, utilisation de comédiens dans l’entreprise

 

1. Jeux de rôles dans des domaines récurrents de la formation et des RH : recrutements, assessments, gestion de conflits, cohésion d’équipes développement des compétences managériales, sociales et de communication

 

2. Théâtre en entreprise : scénarios écrits sur mesure en collaboration avec le mandant afin d’exposer une problématique de l’organisation ou de transmettre un message spécifique. Les différentes scènes sont jouées par des comédiens professionnels, suivies d’interactions avec les collaboratrices et collaborateurs de l’entreprise qui peuvent rejouer les scènes ou demander aux comédiens de les faire évoluer selon leurs propositions.

 

2ème Axe : le théâtre au service des hommes de l’entreprise, pratique des techniques théâtrales

 

Développement personnel au travers de formations à la prise de parole en public, au développement de la créativité et à la préparation d’interventions devant les médias.

 

La mise en place de formations par le théâtre provoque l’accroissement de la dynamique de groupe et la cohésion de l’équipe. Il permet de se respecter et de se faire confiance. Le théâtre improvisé amène une équipe à construire une histoire ensemble. Ici, on se détend et on est créatif dans une ambiance ludique. On apprend à s’exprimer en écoutant les autres, on découvre et fait l’expérience de la spontanéité.

 

Les points communs entre l’improvisation et le monde du travail : Accepter – Proposer – Écouter – Construire ensemble – Faire face aux imprévus – Prendre des risques – Rebondir – Oser – Accompagner les autres et aussi… : s’amuser !

 

Le théâtre improvisé apprend la confiance en soi et dans les autres, car il demande de gérer les objectifs avec les mêmes contraintes qu’un projet d’entreprise : le temps, le problème à résoudre, l’objectif à atteindre, la limite des ressources, etc.

 

Voici quelques bénéfices individuels : développe l’écoute et l’authenticité, permet de mieux gérer les imprévus, améliore la communication interpersonnelle, développe le sens de la répartie, libère la créativité et l’humour, améliore la confiance en soi, permet de se surpasser et de prendre des risques, amène à libérer un potentiel et des ressources peu exploitées

 

3ème Axe : l’effet secondaire du théâtre en entreprise, la mise en place de formations par le théâtre provoque l’accroissement de la dynamique de groupe à chaque fois

 

Théâtre et expression d’un rôle

 

Pour prendre la parole en public, il convient de considérer que l’activité de la prise de parole est une activité à dominante physique. Elle s’appuie sur un corps, une voix, un souffle, un rythme (diction) et une émotion, traduisant l’implication de l’orateur dans son discours. Les séquences de formations sont fréquemment structurées autour de ces aspects. Le corps, la voix et le souffle, à l’aide des exercices physiques, les émotions et les caractères permettant la construction d’un personnage, grâce à des exercices axés sur l’imagination et les sensations (éveil des sens).

 

Ces exercices utilisés dans les cours de base de théâtre peuvent aider les dirigeants, cadres et responsables d’entreprises à animer des réunions, réaliser des exposés et plus encore apprendre à gérer leur rôle dans l’entreprise.

 

L’improvisation nous apprend à réagir très vite de manière positive à des circonstances inattendues. Le principe général est de jouer une histoire sur un thème après seulement 20 secondes de réflexion. De manière positive signifie en langage théâtral = ne jamais briser l’initiative prise par un partenaire, de rester ouvert à tout ce qui peut survenir, à trouver un objectif à nos actions, même les plus banales pour aboutir à une bonne improvisation. Par exemple, il a été constaté dans les écoles de commerce, que les étudiants prenant en option « improvisation « , développent un esprit d’initiative et de recherche spontanée de solutions à toute problématique. Cela nous conduit à l’hypothèse qu’au-delà de l’esprit créatif, la formation aux techniques d’improvisation théâtrales développe un esprit d’initiative conséquent.

 

Le théâtre s’intègre dans un ensemble de formations ou de recherches de solutions à des problématiques d’entreprise (nouveau produit, problème de qualité, de communication, de sécurité, etc.). Nous écrivons en collaboration avec l’entreprise des saynètes, ou véritablement un spectacle de 40 à 60 minutes, joué par des comédiens professionnels qui illustrent des situations quotidiennes et concrètes. Ainsi, l’entreprise favorise la prise de conscience grâce à l’effet miroir que génère l’histoire sur scène et dédramatise une situation, en valorisant les collaborateurs. Ces saynètes ou spectacle sur mesure permettent de faire réfléchir sur les comportements de chacun, sans accuser. 

TÉMOIGNAGES

CONTACTEZ-NOUS POUR UN RENDEZ-VOUS

  • Votre nom*
    0
  • Votre prénom*
    1
  • Téléphone*
    2
  • Votre mail*
    3
  • Votre message*
    4
  • 5